HWPCP Team

Epping Site

Max Lee
Chief Executive Officer
P: 8401 1301 M: 0419 366 558
E: maxl@hwpcp.org.au

Sharyn Rognrust
Communications / Administration Officer
P: 8401 1394 M: 0400 187 232
E: sharynr@hwpcp.org.au

eHealth & Systems Integration
Mandy Shields
(Mon - Wed)
P: 8401 1365 M: 0407 340 725
E: mandys@hwpcp.org.au

Sarah Gafforini
HWPCP Special Projects Officer
(Fri)
Shared Vision for the Growing North Executive Officer 
Outer Northern Refugee Health Network Coordinator

Shared Vision for the Growing North

Outer Northern Refugee Health Network 

P: 8401 1302 M: 0413 219 989
E: sarahg@hwpcp.org.au

 

 

North Metro Sector Development Team

Broadmeadows Site

Carolyn Bolton
Coordinator
M: 0499 784 465
E: carolynb@hwpcp.org.au

Diversity Advisor
Commonwealth Home Support Program and Home and Community Care – Program for Younger People
Ken Wilson
M: 0417 372 031
E: Diversity@hwpcp.org.au

Wellness and Reablement Consultant
Coordinator
Carolyn Bolton
M: 0499 784 465
E: carolynb@hwpcp.org.au

Aboriginal Development Officer - Metro Region
Darren Atkinson
M: 0459 375 194
E: darrena@aal.org.au

Postal & Site Address

C/- DPV Health
187 Cooper St
EPPING Vic 3076

Postal & Site Address

Hume City Hub
Level 2, 61 Riggall St
(cnr Blair St)
BROADMEADOWS Vic 3047