HWPCP Team

Epping Site

Max Lee
Chief Executive Officer
P: 8401 1301 M: 0419 366 558
E: maxl@hwpcp.org.au

Sharyn Rognrust
Communications / Administration Officer
P: 8401 1394 M: 0400 187 232
E: sharynr@hwpcp.org.au

Shared Vision for the Growing North
Sarah Gafforini (Fri)
P: 8401 1302 M: 0413 219 989
E: sarahg@hwpcp.org.au

eHealth & Systems Integration
Mandy Shields
(Mon - Wed)
P: 8401 1365 M: 0407 340 725
E: mandys@hwpcp.org.au

Outer Northern Refugee Health Network 
Project Coordinator
Mohammad Daud Karimi (Thu - Fri)
M: 0429 104 157
E: mohammadk@hwpcp.org.au

 

North Metro Sector Development Team

Broadmeadows Site

Carolyn Bolton
Coordinator
M: 0499 784 465
E: carolynb@hwpcp.org.au

Diversity Advisor
Commonwealth Home Support Program and Home and Community Care – Program for Younger People
Lisa Tribuzio (Mon – Wed)
M: 0417 372 031
E: lisat@hwpcp.org.au

Regional Development Coordinator, Commonwealth Home Support Program (CHSP) &
Home and Community Care Program for Younger People (HACC PYP)
E: RDC@hwpcp.org.au

Wellness and Reablement Consultant
Coordinator
Carolyn Bolton (Mon – Fri)
M: 0499 784 465
E: carolynb@hwpcp.org.au

Postal & Site Address

C/- DPV Health
187 Cooper St
EPPING Vic 3076

Postal & Site Address

Hume City Hub
Level 2, 61 Riggall St
(cnr Blair St)
BROADMEADOWS Vic 3047