HWPCP Team

Epping Site

Max Lee
Chief Executive Officer
M: 0419 366 558
E: maxl@hwpcp.org.au

Sharyn Rognrust
Communications / Administration Officer
M: 0400 187 232
E: sharynr@hwpcp.org.au

Mandy Shields (Mon - Wed)
eHealth & Integrated Systems Project Officer
M: 0407 340 725
E: mandys@hwpcp.org.au

Nedal Mourad
Data Management & Design Officer
M: 0427 421 514
E: nedalm@hwpcp.org.au

Meg Henderson
Shared Vision for the Growing North Project Officer
M: 0410 700 022
E: megh@hwpcp.org.au

North Metro Sector Development Team

Broadmeadows Site

Carolyn Bolton
Coordinator
M: 0499 784 465
E: carolynb@hwpcp.org.au

Diversity Advisor
Commonwealth Home Support Program and Home and Community Care – Program for Younger People
Ken Wilson
M: 0417 372 031
E: Diversity@hwpcp.org.au

Wellness and Reablement Consultant
Coordinator
Carolyn Bolton
M: 0499 784 465
E: carolynb@hwpcp.org.au

Aboriginal Development Officer - Metro Region
Darren Atkinson
M: 0459 375 194
E: darrena@aal.org.au

Postal & Site Address

C/- DPV Health
187 Cooper St
EPPING Vic 3076

Postal & Site Address

Hume City Hub
Level 2, 61 Riggall St
(cnr Blair St)
BROADMEADOWS Vic 3047